It is with great pleasure that Gala Harriers can now announce that Charlotte Hendry has been confirmed as the new Chair Person of the club. We had been without an official leader for the club since the AGM but following several high-level negotiations and the promise of a lot of gin, Charlotte has agreed to take on the role. She will be supported by an experienced committee comprising the following:


Graeme Murdoch (secretary)
Tony Lunn (treasurer)
Gerry Moss (Club Together Officer)
Billy McCulloch
Tommy Knox
Jill Paterson
Jan Brown
Lyndsay Paterek
Gav Brown
Gary Trewartha

Ladies captains are Joeleen McKean (captain) & Sara Green (vice-captain)
Men’s captains are Tim Darlow and Gary Trewartha