Winners Eildon Three Hill Race East District Championship 21st June 2025

| | Male | Time | Female | Time |
|-----------------|--------------|-------|------------------|-------|
| 1 st | Moray Pryde | 33:58 | Emily Atkinson | 46:26 |
| 2 nd | Angus Wright | 36:44 | Hania Czebreszuk | 47:39 |
| 3 rd | Rowan Taylor | 37:46 | Kirsty Rankine | 48:09 |

| | Male 40 | Time | Female 40 | Time |
|-----------------|--------------------|-------|----------------|---------|
| 1 st | David Carter Brown | 42:30 | Naomi Dijkman | 51:59 |
| 2 nd | lain Stewart | 42:49 | Monica Thomson | 1:00:08 |
| 3 rd | Graeme Warren | 45:32 | Jill Dowse | 1:09:32 |

| | Male 50 | Time | Female 50 | Time |
|-----|-------------|---------|---------------|---------|
| 1st | Paul Lockie | 1:06:39 | Andrea Orduna | 1:04:18 |

| | Male 60 | Time | Female 60 | Time |
|-----|---------------|-------|-----------|------|
| 1st | Colin Donnely | 46:05 | - | - |

Teams

| | Male | Female | |
|-----------------|------------------------|------------------|--|
| 1 st | Hunters Globe Trotters | Gala Harriers | |
| | - Robert Sparks | - Kirtsy Rankine | |
| | - Ewan Crawford | - Poppy Lun | |
| | - Huw Jones | - Ava Richardson | |
| 2 nd | Gala Harriers | | |
| | - Iain Stewart | | |
| | - Gary Trewartha | | |
| | - Simon Adamson | | |
| 3 rd | Strathearn | | |
| | - Graham Warren | | |
| | - David Dowse | | |
| | - Phil Mestecky | | |